Contact Us

 

 

Diocesan Registrar
Colleen Kaye
Bishop of Waiapu
Bishop Andrew Hedge, PO Box 227, Napier.
Ph (06) 834 0374
bishopandrew@waiapu.com

Waiapu Anglican Centre
cnr Raffles and Bower Street, Napier.  PO Box 227, Napier.
Ph (06) 835 8230, fax (06) 835 0680

Diocesan Registrar
Colleen Kaye, PO Box 227, Napier.
Ph (06) 834 0377
colleen@waiapu.com

Office Manager and PA to Bishop Andrew and Colleen Kaye
Colleen Marriott, PO Box 227, Napier.
Ph (06) 835 2744
office.manager@waiapu.com

Financial Controller
Jules Morgan, PO Box 227, Napier.
Ph (06) 833 9142
financial.controller@waiapu.com

Vicar General
Currently Vacant

Diocesan Ministry Educator
Rev'd Deborah Broome, PO Box 227, Napier 4140
Ph (06) 833 9145 or (021) 509 107
educator@waiapu.com

Waiapu Koru Ministry Leader
Jocelyn Czerwonka, 99 Leonard Road, Ngongotaha, Rotorua, 3010.
Ph (027) 2114440
koru@waiapu.com

Anglican Care Waiapu (Social Services)
CEO Lucy Laitinen
PO Box 227, Napier, 4140.
Ph (06) 835 2748
lucy.laitinen@acw.org.nz

Regional Dean
Hawke’s Bay:
Rev'd David van Oeveren, PO Box 227, Napier 4140.
Ph (06) 833 9103 or (021) 470 337               
regionaldean.hb@waiapu.com

Regional Dean
Bay of Plenty:
Rev'd Adrienne Bruce, PO Box 11-316, Papamoa 3151
Ph (021) 432 768
adriennebruce@waiapu.com

Regional Dean
Eastland:
Rev'd Stephen Donald, P O Box 434, Gisborne, 4040
Mob: (021) 132 0037. Hm Ph: (06) 868 7131
stephen.donald@waiapu.com