Contact Us

 

Diocesan Registrar
Colleen Kaye

Bishop's P.A.
Belinda Barnhill

Bishop of Waiapu
Bishop Andrew Hedge, PO Box 227, Napier.
Ph (06) 834 0374. Email: bishopandrew@waiapu.com

Bishop's P A
Belinda Barnhill, PO Box 227, Napier.
Ph (06) 834 0374.
belinda@waiapu.com

Waiapu Anglican Centre
cnr Raffles and Bower Street, Napier.  PO Box 227, Napier.
Ph (06) 835 8230, fax (06) 835 0680

Diocesan Registrar
Colleen Kaye, PO Box 227, Napier.
Ph (06) 834 0377
colleen@waiapu.com

Diocesan Finance Manager
Tracey O'Shaughnessy
PO Box 227, Napier.
Ph (06) 833 9122
finance.manager@waiapu.com

Vicar General
Rev'd Brian J Hamilton, 748 Papamoa Beach Road, Papamoa Beach, Tauranga, 3118.
Ph (07) 542 5353 or (021) 432 562.
bjhamilton66@gmail.com

Diocesan Ministry Educator
Vacant. 

Diocesan Youth Ministry Facilitator
Jocelyn Czerwonka, 
99 Leonard Road, Ngongotaha, Rotorua, 3010.
Ph (027) 2114440
jocelyn.dymf@xtra.co.nz

Children & Families Enabler
Rev'd Jo Crosse, 'Kelvin Grove', RD 10, Dannevirke.
Ph (027) 5550681
jo@waiapu.com

Anglican Care Waiapu (Social Services)
CEO, Peter O'Brien, PO Box 227, Napier.
Ph (06) 834 0372 fax (06) 835 0680. Email: CEO peter@acw.org.nz

Waiapu SafeHere Coordinator
Sandie Speeden.
Ph (027) 293 0042 safehere@waiapu.com


Acting Regional Dean
Hawke’s Bay:
Rev'd Bill Bennett, C/- 59 McGrath Street, Napier 4110.
Ph (06) 835 9924 or (027) 355 5874. 
bwbennett@inspire.net.nz

 
Regional Dean
Bay of Plenty:

Rev'd Adrienne Bruce, PO Box 11-316, Papamoa 3151
Ph (021) 432 768 adriennebruce@vodafone.co.nz

Regional Dean
Eastland:

Rev'd Stephen Donald
P O Box 434, Gisborne, 4040
Mob: (021) 132 0037. Hm Ph: (06) 868 7131 stephen.donald@xtra.co.nz