Contact Us

 

Diocesan Registrar
Colleen Kaye

Bishop's P.A.
Belinda Barnhill

Bishop of Waiapu
Bishop Andrew Hedge, PO Box 227, Napier.
Ph (06) 834 0374.
bishop@waiapu.com

Bishop's P A
Belinda Barnhill, PO Box 227, Napier.
Ph (06) 834 0374.
belinda@waiapu.com

Waiapu Anglican Centre
cnr Raffles and Bower Street, Napier.  PO Box 227, Napier.
Ph (06) 835 8230, fax (06) 835 0680

Diocesan Registrar
Colleen Kaye, PO Box 227, Napier.
Ph (06) 834 0377
colleen@waiapu.com

Diocesan Finance Manager
Tracey O'Shaughnessy
PO Box 227, Napier.
Ph (06) 833 9122
finance.manager@waiapu.com

Vicar General
Rev'd Brian J Hamilton, 748 Papamoa Beach Road, Papamoa Beach, Tauranga, 3118.
Ph (07) 542 5353 or 021 432 562.
bjhamilton66@gmail.com

Diocesan Ministry Educator
Vacant. 

Diocesan Youth Ministry Facilitator
Jocelyn Czerwonka, 
38 Rutland Street, Utuhina, Rotorua.
Ph (027) 2114440
jocelyn.dymf@xtra.co.nz

Children & Families Enabler
Rev'd Jo Crosse, 'Kelvin Grove', RD 10, Dannevirke.
Ph (027) 5550681
jo@waiapu.com

Anglican Social Services
General Manager, Peter O'Brien, PO Box 227, Napier.
Ph (06) 834 0372 fax (06) 835 0680. Email:gm@wasstb.com

Waiapu SafeHere Coordinator
Sandie Speeden.
Ph 0272930042 safehere@waiapu.com


Anglican Care (Waiapu) Ltd
Chief Executive Officer, PO Box 227, Napier.
Ph (06) 834 0378, fax (06) 835 0680. 
acwltd.napier@xtra.co.nz

Regional Dean
Hawke’s Bay:
Rev'd Jenny Dawson, P O Box 227, Napier.
Ph (06) 843 6425 or 021 860150. 
jennyd@waiapu.com

 
Regional Dean
Bay of Plenty:

Rev'd Adrienne Bruce, PO Box 193, Opotiki 3162
Ph (021) 432 768 adriennebruce@vodafone.co.nz

Regional Dean
Eastland:

Rev'd Stephen Donald
P O Box 434, Gisborne, 4040
Mob: 021 132 0037. Hm Ph: (06) 868 7131 stephen.donald@xtra.co.nz